Obama Wins–Proves that Anything Is Possible If You Have 99% of the Media Shilling For You 24 Hours A Day

 

Gallows Humor

Gallows Humor

6 responses to “Obama Wins–Proves that Anything Is Possible If You Have 99% of the Media Shilling For You 24 Hours A Day

  1. Now when the “fairness” doctrine is enacted, you’re going to have to paint the exact opposite of this situation and post it….just to be fair.

  2. Ahhhhrrrrghhhhh!

    You know how it is… when you first wake up, for a second or two everything feels normal… then in a wave of sickening realization it all comes back to you.

    What helps me, at least, is knowing I’m not alone. So thank you.

  3. I skipped out on all election coverage last night B.– choosing to take the bad news all in one lump, So I missed out on that agonizing electoral death march. Sure I still woke up in a gulag the next day, but I felt refreshed.

    The Sketchbook

  4. Pingback: President Barack Obama - Four More Years! (Plus Cartoons) « BUUUUURRRRNING HOT

  5. Yes, I skipped the election death march as well. Peeked online, though, and when I saw Ohio was DOA I became sort of numb and dizzy. Today my survival instincts kicked in; I tried to come up with a coping mechanism or effective strategy, but came up short.

    brenda

  6. I’m currently serving in Baghdad, so I got up at 0400 to watch the electoral death march. Having a little flexibility in my work hours, I went to bed at 0530 and took off the rest of the morning. Come 20 January, I will salute my new commander in chief and hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

