Sunday Matinee: Drive-In Theater Of The Mind

Apparently the Government is going to do waht the American people are unable or unwilling to do–buy American.  Here is the CATO take.

picture-1

podcast-archive.php?podcast_id=778

3 responses to “Sunday Matinee: Drive-In Theater Of The Mind

  1. Hmm- what am I doing wrong? This particular post reads like plain html code to me and nothing more… I can see all your other posts just fine. Curious…

  2. Yes, B. for some reason I can’t post the Cato link on my site. The link should take you there.
    my apologies.
    S

  3. Got it. No need to apologize- thanks. Keep up the great work.

    brenda giguere

Leave a Reply

