Obama Phone

I have to say, I much prefer Obama Phone lady to Sandra Fluke.  At least Obama Phone lady is grateful, whereas Fluke would never say thank you, no matter how many abortions you lavished on her.

rame

One response to “Obama Phone

  1. I wonder if Obama Phone drops calls as often as AT&T and Sprint? I’m guessing the service is worse because the government runs it. I’m also guessing that the default ring tone is Joe Biden shouting “Dinga-ling, ding-a-ling! Gonna put y’awl back in CHAINS!”

Leave a Reply

